Emmanuel Lutheran Church

Menominee - Michigan


2901 Thirteenth Street
Menominee, Michigan 49858
Office Phone: 906-863-3431
Email: mail@e-mmanuel.com

Church Council

2019 Congregational Council

Debbie Villas, President
Kathy Bero, Vice President
Rhonda Pedersen, Secretary
Dave Anderson, Treasurer
Mike Bellisle
Darrell Eland
Stacy Hansen
Boni Heckel
Terri Porras
Bill Taccolini
Matt Vanni
Jim Zobel
Rhyon Anderson, Youth Member

Church Contact Information!

Emmanuel has set up an email account for our Council President for the purpose of our members having another means of communicating with the council. While we still encourage phone calls and face-to-face conversations, it is important that we utilize all means possible to communicate with one another. If you have a care/concern which you feel our church council should be aware of, and you feel that this is your most effective form of communicating, please feel free to email:

Deb Villas, Council President at:

 Church Council Meeting Minutes

January 2019 | February 2019 | March 2019 | April 2019 | May 2019
June 2019 | August 2019 | September 2019 | October 2019

January 2018 | February 2018 | March 2018 | April 2018 | May 2018 | June 2018 | August 2018
September 2018 | October 2018 | November 2018 | December 2018